Atalasare sozialakE-mailaTelefonoa
Kultur EtxeaFacebook Twitter Instagram Youtubekulturetxea@getxo.eus944914080 / 944319280
Getxoko UdalaFacebook Twitter Youtubeinfo@getxo.eus944660000
Kalitateacalidad@getxo.eus944660015
Garapenerako Lankidetzalankidetza@getxo.eus944660017
Hezkuntzahezkuntza@getxo.eus944660063
Musika Eskolaaisasi@getxo.eus944646022 / 944646011
Musika Eskola ikasleakaisasi@getxo.eus944646022 / 944646011
Punta Begoña Galeriakinfo@puntabegonagetxo.eus
Getxo KirolakFacebook Twitter Youtube Instagraminfogetxokirolak@getxo.eus944308070/ 944045151/ 944916517
GetxolanFacebook Twittergetxolan@getxo.eus944660140
Gobernu IrekiaFacebook Twittergobernuirekia@getxo.eus944660100
BerdintasunaFacebookberdintasuna@getxo.eus944660136
GazteriaFacebook Twittergazteria@getxo.eus944660018
Gazteria Gaztebulegoagaztebulegoa@getxo.eus944660353
Ingurumenaingurugiroa@getxo.eus944660191
Administrazio Elektroniko bulegoaeAdministracion@getxo.eus944660220
Etxebizitzapatrimonio@getxo.eus944660044 / 45
Kontratugilearen Profilacontratacion@getxo.eus944660040
Udaltzaingoa944660202
Prebentzioagizartez@getxo.eus944660155
Babes Zibilababeszibila@getxo.eus944660112
Faktura Elektronikoak Sartzeko Puntu Nagusiafacturas@getxo.eus944660019
Udal Egoitzaadministrazioa.egoitza@getxo.eus944034740 / 944910499
Euskara Zerbitzuaeuskara@getxo.eus944660011
Gizarte Zerbitzuakgizartez@getxo.eus944660151
Iragarki-taula eta Ediktu Elektronikoa
TurismoaFacebook Instagram Youtube Pinterest Tripadvisorinfoturismo@getxo.eus(+34) 944910800